Nick’s first book, The God I Won’t Believe In: Facing Nine Common Barriers to Embracing Christianity, was released in March 2022 in paperback and Kindle.

Click here for more information and to purchase online.

The audiobook version was released on Audible in February 2023, and can be found here.

Chapters List

Each chapter begins with the phrase: “I Could Never Believe in a God Who…”

  1. A God Who Hasn’t Proven His Existence
  2. A God Who Gave Us a Faulty Bible
  3. A God Who Condoned Genocide in the Old Testament
  4. A God Who Creates Hateful, Hypocritical Followers
  5. A God Who Suppresses Women and Minorities
  6. A God Who Sends People to Hell
  7. A God Who Says Some Love is Wrong
  8. A God Who Lets Bad Things Happen to Good People
  9. A God Who Doesn’t Answer My Prayers